(222) 555-1212

Meet the Staff

Business Office

Tom Mack
Tom Mack
President, Sales
tom@teammarinedealer.com
Chuck Thompson
Chuck Thompson
Chief Financial Officer
chuck@teammarinedealer.com
Sara Hendrickson
Sara Hendrickson
Titles & Registration
sara@teammarinedealer.com

 

Ted Melching
Ted Melching
Finance Manager
ted@teammarinedealer.com
Stephanie Payne
Stephanie Payne
Human Resources
stephanie@teammarinedealer.com
Sarah Anderson
Sarah Anderson
Accounts Payable
sarah@teammarinedealer.com

 

Jamie Ellis
Jamie Ellis
Director of First Impressions
jamie@teammarinedealer.com

 


Sales Team

Steve Carlson
Steve Carlson
Sales
steve@teammarinedealer.com
Chris Kedas
Chris Kedas
Sales
chris@teammarinedealer.com
Mike Pasadyn
Mike Pasadyn
Sales
mike@teammarinedealer.com

 

 

Christine
Christine Weaver
Marketing Coordinator/Sales
christine@teammarinedealer.com
Debbie
Debbie Ludewig
Sales Assistant
debbie@teammarinedealer.com